Award-Winning Compassion

Each year, ALAN is pleased to present its Humanitarian Logistics Awards to several highly deserving recipients.  

Created in 2017, these awards honor individuals and organizations that have demonstrated an ongoing and sustained commitment to helping others in their time of greatest need.

Please join us in celebrating previous years’ winners – and in celebrating their extraordinary generosity. And if you know of a particularly deserving recipient for next year’s awards, please consider nominating them here.

2022 Winners

2021 Winners

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners